

Mahim Causeway, Mahim, Mumbai - 400 016

Date: 18/07/2023

Student Council- 2023-24

XIE hereby declares that the candidates listed below are selected as Student representatives in the **Student Council for the academic year 2023-24**.

Congratulations !!!!

Sr. No.	Title	Name	Department
1	General Secretary	Harshvardhan Gupta	TE(IT)
2	Asst. General Secretary	Shreya pralhad jadhav	TE(IT)
3	Cultural Secretary	Aryan Gonsalves	TE(COMP)
4	Joint Cultural Secretary	Rakshita Sarap	TE(IT)
5	Technical Secretary	Harshit Jain	TE(IT)
6	Sports Secretary	Shantanu Ramteke	TE(EXTC)
7	Joint Sports Secretary	Atharva Gaikwad	TE(COMP)
8	Asst. Cultural Secretary	Cecilia Dinesh	SE(COMP)
9	Joint Asst. Cultural Secretary	Samarth satish chavan	SE(CSE)
10	Asst. Technical Secretary	Dholakia Dhrumil.	SE(CSE)
11	Asst. Sports Secretary	Bhanavi Pandey	SE(CSE)
12	Joint Asst. Sports Secretary	Jesica A.	SE(COMP)



Prof. Kavita Jain Dean(Student and Staff Welfare)